Friday, April 29, 2016

review || SWERVE { review tour } by Sherilee Grey


Self-Published | April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
Boosted Hearts, book 1
★★★★1/2

SOURCE: ENTICING JOURNEY

He’ll risk it all for one more night… 

When Hugh Colton’s father ran off, leaving him with a pile of gambling debts and a crime boss demanding repayment in stolen cars, his options were limited. Now his life’s on hold, and the last thing he needs to be worrying about is a distressed redhead in a Poison Ivy costume. He sure as hell shouldn’t be rescuing her in the car he’s just boosted—or asking her to come home with him. But a thief like him can’t offer more, no matter how much he wants to.

Everyone either leaves or is taken away, at least that’s all graphics designer Shay Freestone has ever known. And after a confidence shattering, career destroying break-up, she’s sworn off relationships forever. So it’s a good thing this raw, bearded, mountain of a man isn’t her type. Yet as one reckless hot night leads to another, their casual, no-strings affair starts to feel like so much more.

Can two hearts with too many secrets dare for a future?
amazon | bn | itunes

cover reveal || WORKING STIFF by Blair Babylon


Working Stiff: Casimir
Blair Babylon
(Inheritance Trilogy, #1)
Publication date: May 17th 2016
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance
Here’s the problem: when Rox was hired, she told her smoking-hot boss Cash that she was married, but she’s not. Now, three years later, she’s kind of accidentally living with him, and he’s being a perfect gentleman, dang it.
Everybody in the office said that Cash was a heartbreaker, that he’d bump her and dump her, so Rox decided not to become a statistic. She went out and bought herself some rings of the finest cubic zirconia so that she could work with Cash, who was several inches over six feet tall, emerald-eyed, ripped, gorgeous, his tailored suit clinging to his athletic body, sporting a British accent, and loaded.
It had seemed like such a good plan at the time.
But now, three years later, she and Cash have become friends. They travel together for work often, and they’re the best of buddies.When Rox gets thrown out of her apartment, Cash insists that she come live with him until they can find her a place because that’s what friends do.
Now, even though everyone insists that Cash never goes after married women, something about him has changed. There are little touches, little slips, and Rox is more and more tempted to tell hunky, gorgeous Cash that she never was married.
And then he’ll take her and break her, and then he’ll walk away, and then she’ll lose her job, and she still hasn’t found a place to live.
And yet, every time her looks at her with mischief in his dark green eyes, every time they’re teasing and it somehow turns into tickling, every time she swats at him and somehow ends up in his arms, she wants so much to risk everything.
What’s a working stiff to do when she falls in love with her friend, the boss?

Author Bio:
Blair Babylon often releases ebooks at a special release-day price of 99c.
To never miss a sale, CLICK HERE: http://smarturl.it/Babylon-Email
Blair Babylon is the nom de plume of an award-winning, USA Today-bestselling author who used to publish literary fiction. Because professional reviews of her other fiction usually included the caveat that there was too much deviant sex and too much interesting plot, she decided to abandon all literary pretensions, let her freak flag fly, and write hot, sexy, erotic romance, plus wild, suspenseful thrillers, science fiction, and urban fantasy using the super-secret pen name Blair C. Babylon.

Hosted by:
XBTBanner1

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

LETHAL TEMPTATIONS { cover reveal } by Janine Infante Bosco

I am sooo excited for this book!
I absolutely adored Jack Parrish, and my heart hurt for his fear that his children would be cursed with the disease that plagues him. My goodness, I can't wait to get my hands on Nick & Lacey's book!
 


Lethal Temptations by Janine Infante Bosco
Tempted, #5
Publication Date: May 24, 2016
Genre: Adult, Contemporary Romance, MC Romance


#PREORDER: Amazon

Cover Designer: Hang Le
Cover Model: Nick Bennett
Cover Photo: FuriousFotog

BLACKIE
My name is Blackie, I’m the vice president of the Satan’s Knights MC and I’m an addict. I’ve been trading one addiction for another for as long as I can remember. I make no apologies for my addictions, nor do I try to hide them. Until my latest addiction threatens to destroy not just me but her. For the first time I want to fight the need and not gravitate towards it. I try to deny it and not succumb to it but I’m a prisoner to her purity. I’m Satan’s soldier, a demon dressed in leather. She’s an angel, innocent and full of light, she’s my lace. Leather. Lace. Me. Her. A temptation so lethal neither of us may survive but, every demon craves an angel. Guide me to the light. Take me from the dark. Give me back my life. Let me share yours. They are the selfish words of an addict and they are my truth.

LACEY PARRISH
My name is Lacey Parrish and I have a secret, one I’ve tried to deny for a long time, one I’ve tried to spare the world from. I am a manic-depressive. Just like my dad. Some days I’m high on life. Most days I try to escape it. People think they know me, they think they see me but the truth is no one knows who I really am. No one sees the real me… a broken girl with a mind that betrays her. Except Blackie. He’s my savior, the man who silences my maker. He’s my knight in shining armor, the man who puts my life before his. He’s my leather and I’m his lace. Two broken souls that have the power to heal one another. This is our story, an unapologetic tale full of temptations. A love story called Leather and Lace.



read an excerpt after the jump { ! }

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

review || WELCOME HOME, COWBOY { blog tour } by Annie Rains


25893437
Loveswept | April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
A Hero's Welcome, book 2
★★★★

SOURCE: TASTY BOOK TOURS

With its thriving military base, Seaside, North Carolina, is teeming with heroes of all stripes. But, as the Hero’s Welcome series from Annie Rains continues, it takes a cowboy to rescue the town’s newest resident from heartache.

After a bad breakup leaves Julie Chandler completely devastated, she comes to Seaside seeking a fresh start. A talented, compassionate yoga teacher, she has developed a program to help alleviate the effects of PTSD, but getting a bunch of bullheaded Marines into downward facing dog might be impossible. So Julie’s shocked when one of her first students dives in headfirst—and almost tempts her to take down her walls with his easy smile and electrifying touch.

Ever since Texas cowboy turned Marine pilot Lawson Phillips lost a crew member in a helicopter accident, he hasn’t been able to fly. When a psychologist orders him to attend, of all things, a yoga class, Lawson’s outraged—until he finds out Julie is the instructor. She’s beautiful, graceful, and completely guarded when it comes to his advances, but he’s determined to find out what makes her tick. Because underneath Julie’s hard shell is a woman Lawson knows he could fall for—and he’s not ready for the ride to end.

review || RETURN OF THE BAD BOY { promo tour } by Jessica Lemmon


Forever | April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
Second Chance, book 4
★★★★1/2

SOURCE: AUTHOR
TOUR HOST: ROCKSTAR LIT

He's a mess...

Asher Knight has three constants in his life: music, beautiful women, and a bottle of Jack. He lives for the next gig, the next city, and dreams only of a life spent in front of an arena full of screaming fans. But Asher's nomad ways come to a sudden stop when he learns he's the father of a three-year-old from a past relationship and suddenly this rock star bad boy is forced to put down roots.

Only she can clean up

Gloria Shields is no one's fool. Sure, the sexual chemistry between her and Asher has always been intense, but she'd never risk giving her heart to a man who has a perfect record for breaking them. Except the man desperate to make things right with his newfound son is nothing like the rock god she's guarded her heart against for years. And it isn't long before she starts to wonder if life with this bad boy might be the best thing that's ever happened to her.

review || MATT { release day launch } by R.C. Ryan


26075976
Forever | April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
Malloys of Montana, book 1
★★★★

SOURCE: PUBLISHER

Wild Horses Couldn't Drag Him Away From Her

Raised beneath the big Montana sky, Matt Malloy was never meant to be a jet-setting businessman. But he'll do anything to protect the family ranch he shares with his brothers. Coming home after a two-week trip to Italy, Matt wants nothing more than to shed his suit and tie for a well-worn pair of jeans and ride his horse up to the cabin for some alone time. The last thing he needs is a big-city lawyer invading his privacy-even if she is the most beautiful woman he's ever seen . . . 

Vanessa Kettering has devoted her life to her work. As a passionate animal rights defender, she doesn't have room for anything else. But from the moment she meets Matt, she's taken with this rugged cowboy's lazy smile and tender touch. When a raging storm traps them inside his cabin for the night, one steamy kiss leads to another, sweeping them away with a force that's as wild and untamed as the land he loves. But when the morning light comes, will she lose her heart?

review || FOREVER WITH YOU { release blast } by Heatherly Bell


29523632
Tydandon Publishing and Heatherly Bell Books 
April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
Starlight Hill, book 6
★★★★

SOURCE: TASTY BOOK TOURS

She forgot something on the way to the courthouse …

Sophia Abella has a good life, even if she is a little stuck. Not quite single, not quite married, she keeps men at a safe distance. But when her ex-Marine husband returns to town and takes the job of chief of police, it might finally be time to get that paper work done once and for all. After all, most of her family already thinks she’s divorced.

They’re not actually, in the fullest sense of the word … divorced.

Years ago, Riley Jacobs chose the Marine Corp over his wife and has regretted his decision every day since. But once a Marine always a Marine, and he’ll use every tactical advantage he has to get Sophia to realize that she’s the only one for him.

Love and marriage … take two

release day || DELTA: REVENGE by Cristin Harber


CristinHarber_DeltaRevenge#2_HR
Mill Creek Press | April 26, 2016 | Military Romance
Delta, book 2
★★★★★

SOURCE: INKSLINGER

A Tortured Hero with a Heart of Gold

Growing up on the streets of Rio de Janeiro, Javier Almeida has only his older sister to protect him. When she’s sold to a human-trafficker, he vows to hunt down those responsible.

Years later, Titan Group’s Delta team finds him, tattooed and brawling, a vigilante protector with information they want. They take him in and train him, working him harder than a man should be driven, until he’s a soldier harboring an obsession. Ready for revenge, Javier ghosts his way across the globe, tracking the men who took his sister and working elite private security jobs.

Meets Sweet and Sassy

Jilted at the altar, Sophia Cole turns the reception into a one-woman party. She’s intent on devouring all the cake and champagne, so she can bask in the calories she’s been avoiding. In the midst of the revelry, he walks in, the one man she can never ignore.

Javier is her older brother’s black ops teammate—an automatic Do Not Go There. But if there’s one thing better than fondant and a buzz to ease the wounds of a cheating fiancĂ©, it might be a one-night stand with a South American military man.

It's a Game Changer

Javier didn’t expect to see Sophia again. He never thought he would even want to see her again. He shouldn’t have touched her, but his mind won’t stay away from her.

Now, Sophia Cole is thousands of miles away from the safety of her parents’ lavish estate and working alongside him in hell. She’s a staffer at an Embassy, and he’s there to keep them alive. There are bombs and bullets and blood-hungry enemies.

And then she’s taken. Gone. Just like his sister. But so much worse.


Monday, April 25, 2016

review || GRIT { blog tour } by J.C. Valentine

GRIT Cover

J.C. Valentine | April 19, 2016 | MC Romance
Spartan Riders, book 1
★★★★★

SOURCE: PURCHASED
TOUR HOST: INDIESAGE PR

Gabby Morgan isn’t looking for love. Not even a little romance. Following a rocky past that she’d just as soon forget, she’s determined to focus on the future. One that most certainly doesn’t involve the tough-as-nails, short-on-words, hot-as-hell biker…or his kid.

Blake Mahone may not be done with women, but he’s finished with relationships. Then Gabby Morgan enters the picture. She’s flawless, refined, and as his kid’s teacher, way out of his league. She acts like she hates him, but her eyes tell a different story. Before he knows it, Blake finds himself hot for teacher, and he’s more than ready to learn all her secrets. Now all he has to do is convince her to give him a shot…without getting them both killed in the process.
Amazon | Print | Amazon CA | Amazon UK | B&N | Kobo | iTunes

review || DELTA: REVENGE { blog tour } by Cristin Harber


CristinHarber_DeltaRevenge#2_HR
Mill Creek Press | April 26, 2016 | Military Romance
Delta, book 2
★★★★★

SOURCE: INKSLINGER

A Tortured Hero with a Heart of Gold

Growing up on the streets of Rio de Janeiro, Javier Almeida has only his older sister to protect him. When she’s sold to a human-trafficker, he vows to hunt down those responsible.

Years later, Titan Group’s Delta team finds him, tattooed and brawling, a vigilante protector with information they want. They take him in and train him, working him harder than a man should be driven, until he’s a soldier harboring an obsession. Ready for revenge, Javier ghosts his way across the globe, tracking the men who took his sister and working elite private security jobs.

Meets Sweet and Sassy

Jilted at the altar, Sophia Cole turns the reception into a one-woman party. She’s intent on devouring all the cake and champagne, so she can bask in the calories she’s been avoiding. In the midst of the revelry, he walks in, the one man she can never ignore.

Javier is her older brother’s black ops teammate—an automatic Do Not Go There. But if there’s one thing better than fondant and a buzz to ease the wounds of a cheating fiancĂ©, it might be a one-night stand with a South American military man.

It's a Game Changer

Javier didn’t expect to see Sophia again. He never thought he would even want to see her again. He shouldn’t have touched her, but his mind won’t stay away from her.

Now, Sophia Cole is thousands of miles away from the safety of her parents’ lavish estate and working alongside him in hell. She’s a staffer at an Embassy, and he’s there to keep them alive. There are bombs and bullets and blood-hungry enemies.

And then she’s taken. Gone. Just like his sister. But so much worse.


release day || THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert


26031239
Forever | April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
The O'Malleys, book 2
★★★★★

SOURCE: BARCLAY PUBLICITY


Carrigan O'Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she's ruined for anyone else. Too bad James and his family are enemy number 1.

Hallorans vs. O'Malleys—that's how it's always been. James should be thinking more about how to expand his family's empire instead of how silky Carrigan's skin is against his and how he can next get her into his bed. Those are dangerous thoughts. But not nearly as dangerous as he'll be if he can't get what he wants: Carrigan by his side for the rest of their lives.


Friday, April 22, 2016

review || RIVER OF LOVE { blog tour } by Melissa Foster


World Literary Press | April 20, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
The Bradens at Peaceful Harbor, book 3
★★★★

SOURCE: TASTY BOOK TOURS

Fall in love with Sam Braden in the Bradens of Peaceful Harbor. Hot, sexy, & wickedly naughty second cousins to the Weston, Colorado Bradens we know and love.

River rafting and adventure company owner Sam Braden works hard and plays harder. He’s fast, focused, and determined—and never at a loss for a willing woman to share his time with. The trouble is, the only woman he wants refuses him at every turn.

Physician assistant Faith Hayes escaped her painful past and built a safe, happy life in Peaceful Harbor. She’s also put what she’s learned to good use helping others by founding Women Against Cheaters, an online support group. When her boss’s sinfully sexy brother sets his sights on sweet Faith, she knows the self-professed player is everything she shouldn’t want, and she’s determined to resist him.

Sam pulls out all the stops, proving to Faith that his past doesn’t have to define his future. As she lets down her guard and begins to trust Sam, intense conversations turn to intimate pleasures. But when real life steps in and their pasts collide, it’s Faith who’s left with something to prove.

review || DIRTY { blog tour } by Kylie Scott


St. Martin's Griffin | April 19, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
Dive Bar, book 1
★★★★

SOURCE: TRSOR PROMOTIONS

The last thing Vaughan Hewson expects to find when he returns to his childhood home is a broken hearted bride in his shower, let alone the drama and chaos that comes with her.

Lydia Green doesn't know whether to burn down the church or sit and
cry in a corner. Discovering the love of your life is having an affair on your wedding day is bad enough. Finding out it's with his best man is another thing all together. She narrowly escapes tying the knot and meets Vaughan only hours later.

Vaughan is the exact opposite of the picture perfect, respected businessman she thought she'd marry. This former musician-turned-bartender is rough around the edges and unsettled. But she already tried Mr. Right and discovered he's all wrong-maybe it's time to give Mr. Right Now a chance.

After all, what's wrong with getting dirty? 

MAFIA SECRET { release blast } by Angie Derek


Enter to Win a $10.00 Amazon eGift Card


MAFIA SECRET
Angie Derek
Re-Released April 12th, 2016
Thoroughweb Press


Lessa Noelle grew up never knowing she was the illegitimate daughter of a mafia king pin. After his murder, she finds herself a surprise heiress immersed in the dangerous world of organized crime with only the guidance of Marco Santos, her father’s second in command, to help her.


An uneasy attraction blossoms between the two as Marco searches for her father’s killer. He tries to keep the realities of his life from touching her and an already dangerous situation turns volatile when a killer turns his attention to Lessa.

BUY NOW

Thursday, April 21, 2016

review || EXQUISITE KARMA { blog tour } by Ann Mayburn


29250050
Honey Mountain Publishing | April 21, 2016 | MC Romance
Iron Horse MC, book 4
★★★★1/2

SOURCE: BARCLAY PUBLICITY

~Author's Note-Exquisite Karma is part 2 of Beach and Sarah's story. Part 1, Exquisite Redemption, should be read first for the most enjoyment.~

Sarah
Life as the old lady of Carlos 'Beach' Rodriguez, National President of the Iron Horse MC, was everything I never knew I wanted. Not only did I have a good man who treated me like a queen and loved me like crazy, I also had a vast-extended family of rough and tumble bikers who accepted and welcomed me into their world without judgement. Unfortunately, good things don't last for a girl like me and just when I finally felt like I'd found my happily ever after my psychopath of a mother had to show up and destroy it. She betrayed me, betrayed the club, and put everyone I've ever loved in mortal danger. Our only chance of surviving this is for me to find her and recover the weapons that Iron Horse was moving for the Russian and Israeli mafia that she helped steal. I can only hope that Beach can forgive me for her sins.

Beach
I should have known Sarah would never betray me, would never work with her junkie mom to steal from the club, but I let my temper run my mouth and now my woman's gone. Normally I'd go after her, but the Russian and Israeli mafias want their merchandise back and if we don't find it they'll wipe us off the face of the earth. To make matters worse, there are traitors in the Iron Horse MC that are feeding our every move to our enemies, kidnapping our women and children, and killing our men. I have to stay here in Austin and try to save our people while Sarah is out there, somewhere, alone, hunting down some of the most dangerous men in the world. I can only pray that God takes mercy on my wicked soul and protects my baby girl from those seeking to cash in on the massive bounty on her head before I can find her. 'Cause if they find her first death would be a mercy compared to the nightmare her life will become.


excerpt reveal || THE WEDDING PACT by Katee Robert


26031239
Forever | April 26, 2016 | Contemporary Romance
The O'Malleys, book 2
★★★★★

SOURCE: BARCLAY PUBLICITY


Carrigan O'Malley has always known her arranged marriage would be more about power and prestige than passion. But after one taste of the hard-bodied, whiskey-voiced James Halloran, she's ruined for anyone else. Too bad James and his family are enemy number 1.

Hallorans vs. O'Malleys—that's how it's always been. James should be thinking more about how to expand his family's empire instead of how silky Carrigan's skin is against his and how he can next get her into his bed. Those are dangerous thoughts. But not nearly as dangerous as he'll be if he can't get what he wants: Carrigan by his side for the rest of their lives.




Wednesday, April 20, 2016

review || LET ME { blog tour } by Cecy Robson


Self-Published | April 19, 2016 | New Adult Romance
O'Brien Family, book 2
★★★★★

SOURCE: TASTY BOOK TOURS

Once he was broken beyond repair. Now this MMA contender is fighting to be a better man—for her. RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in Let Me, it is Finn’s turn to discover how love can heal the deepest wounds.

A mixed martial arts star on the rise, Finn O’Brien dismantles his opponents with brutal precision. And yet beneath his fierce persona, Finn is raw from a trauma he’s buried for years . . . until the day his deep-rooted rage erupts and lands him in court-mandated therapy. Finn’s not one to bare his soul, but if talking it out means meeting beautiful women like Sol Marieles, he’ll give it a shot.

Sol is working toward her master’s degree in psychology, and already she feels like she’s in over her head. With an important internship on the line and a scary family situation demanding her attention, the last thing Sol needs is Finn around to distract her. The man is ripped and seriously sexy yet it’s his troubled side that warns her to keep her distance. But their attraction is intense, and he clearly has the heat to see how far and fast their passion takes them.

Alone, Finn and Sol have been fighting to find happiness in their lives. Together, there’s no stopping them as they face their greatest challenges—not in the ring, but in their hearts.

cover reveal || PRIME MINISTER by Ainsley Booth and Sadie Haller

Prime Minister by Ainsley Booth & Sadie Haller
Frisky Beavers
May 31, 2016

Pre-order price: $2.99 (going up to $4.99 after release week!)
Gavin:
Ellie Montague is smart, sensitive, and so gorgeous it hurts to look at her. She’s also an intern in my office. The office of the Prime Minister of Canada.*

That’s me. The PM.

She calls me that because when she calls me Sir, I get hard and she gets flustered, and as long as she’s my intern, I can’t twist my hands in her strawberry-blonde hair and show her what else I’d like her to do with that pretty pink mouth.**

Ellie:

How much I like the PM varies on a daily basis. He’s intense, controlling, and a perfectionist in every way—and he demands the same of his staff.

How much I want him never wavers.

There’s something about him that tugs at me deep inside, and makes me wish that just once he’d cross the line in a late night work session. I’d take that secret to the grave if it meant I got a taste of the barely restrained beast inside him.***
 
* This is a fictional erotic romance. No prime ministers or interns were harmed in the making of this book.

** Except it’s a BDSM romance, so they were hurt a little.

*** Spoiler alert: she gets more than a taste. And she likes it.

cover revealed after the jump!

sale { ! } WELCOME TO FOREVER by Annie Rains



Get WELCOME TO FOREVER for $0.99 for a Limited Time!


WELCOME TO FOREVER
A Hero's Welcome Book One
Annie Rains
Released Dec 1st, 2015
Loveswept


If you love Kristan Higgins, Susan Mallery, or Jill Shalvis, you won’t want to miss the Hero’s Welcome military romance series! Welcome to Forever introduces a small coastal town where America’s best and brightest risk everything for love.

In Seaside, North Carolina, there are two kinds of people: Marines, and kids of Marines. Then there’s Kat Chandler. Recently hired as the principal of Seaside Elementary, Kat makes it her mission to turn the school into a place of peace and calm. That’s not going to be easy with hard-liner parents like Micah Peterson storming in, telling her how to do her job—and then kissing her with those gorgeous lips of his and turning her brain into mush.


As a Marine Sergeant and a single dad, Micah Peterson has just two priorities: doing his job better than anyone else, and getting the absolute best for his son, Ben. But when he meets Ben’s beautiful new principal, a different yearning shifts into focus. He wants her, sure, but he’s also moved by the connection Kat forges with her students. So after learning that she refuses to date Marines, Micah sets two more objectives: convincing Kat to give him a chance . . . and then holding on to her forever.

Only $0.99


Tuesday, April 19, 2016

cover reveal { ! } THE ARGUMENT by Pepper Winters

The Argument Facebook Cover Art
✫ ✬ ✭ COVER RELEASE FOR THE ARGUMENT✫ ✬ ✭
A snarky, sexy standalone coming soon :)
Pre-order Links will be advised very soon.
Release date is tentatively booked for July 2016
✔ Goodreads: http://bit.ly/1SQaWZ4
✔ Release Day Alerts: http://eepurl.com/120b5
✔ Website for sneak peeks & exclusive content: www.pepperwinters.com
The Argument E-Book Cover
✔ Blurb:
They say the key to a good relationship is one with no drama.
They say you’re not trying hard enough or married the wrong person if you fight.
Sorry, but I call bulls***.
I’ve had plenty of relationships: some sweet, some happy, most an utter failure.
Until I met Harriet.
Our first conversation was an argument.
Our second conversation was an argument.
Our entire connection was based on…yep, an argument.
We tore up the rules of chance encounters and polite first meeting etiquette. And after the week I’d had, I was ready for a punch-up.
Hell, I craved one.
And Harriet was there to antagonise me.
The first time we met, we spent every hour from dusk to dawn, arguing.
And when the sun rose, neither of us wanted to stop.
Because there was something so refreshing about being honest. Saying exactly what you thought. Picking faults just because you itched to fight.
It was only supposed to be one night. A night where the town was our battlefield, the clubs a microphone to our bickering, and the stars a listener to our squabbles.
Only…I wasn’t ready to say goodbye.
You see, arguing turned out to be the best damn thing I’d ever experienced.
So, instead of agreeing to the terms we’d set, I revoked them. I went home with her. I refused to leave. And our argument turned into something so much more than a random quarrel.
It turned into war and our love wasn’t sweet…it was hostile.
the argument teaser 3
For a limited time only, Pepper also has two standalones available in Kindle Unlimited. If you subscribe, check out Destroyed and Unseen Messages for free.
Destroyed Facebook Cover Art (2)
DESTROYED is a sexy standalone that deals with a mother’s love for her child, a man’s love for a woman, and the love that destroyed them all. It has no cliffhanger and is available to read NOW FOR FREE in the Kindle Unlimited Program.
Amazon: http://amzn.to/1TaqpGl
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1ZWYKKe
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1KdCwla
unseen pg
USA TODAY BESTSELLER
#1 Romantic Bestseller

“Secrets brought us together but they ultimately destroyed us.”
She has a secret.

I’m complicated. Not broken or ruined or running from a past I can’t face. Just complicated.

I thought my life couldn’t get any more tangled in deceit and confusion. But I hadn’t met him. I hadn’t realized how far I could fall or what I’d have do to get free.

He has a secret.

I’ve never pretended to be good or deserving. I chase who I want, do what I want, act how I want.

I didn’t have time to lust after a woman I had no right to lust after. I told myself to shut up and stay hidden. But then she tried to run. I’d tasted what she could offer me and damned if I would let her go.

Secrets destroy them.

**Pepper Winters is known for her Dark Erotica. This book is more a Grey Romance. It isn’t fluffy, and still deals with darker subjects, but it isn’t brutal.**

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1TaqpGl
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1ZWYKKe
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1KdCwla
unseen pg
Unseen Messages Facebook Cover Art

This book is also a standalone full of heartbreaking, heart-soothing romantic love.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1YyQAYH
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1XAJN0q
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1SRh43v
unseen pg
“Instincts are what keep us safe from fate. Ignoring them can change your life forever.”
USA Today Bestseller Standalone Romance
Fame and fortune arrived overnight and after months on the road with her singing tour, all Estelle craves is peace. Tired and ready for paradise, she travels to Fiji to recuperate.Stubborn and surly, Galloway is avoided by most–which is exactly the way he likes it. However, he’s done spending his life in regret and hopes to find redemption in the tropical wilderness.

Together, they board the flight that changes their fate forever. Crash landing on a deserted island, they not only have to figure out how to survive with no skills and daily dangers–learning how to fish, find water, and build shelter–but also inherit two children who look to them to keep them alive.

However, staying alive might be the least of Galloway and Estelle’s problems. As days creep to months and rescue doesn’t find them, their desire for each other ignites.

They started as strangers.
They grew to be friends.
They fought the desire to be lovers.

Lust can be the most beautiful thing. Love the most rewarding. But not on an island where life hangs by a thread and giving into temptation can kill you.

Can they survive being forgotten or will love be their ultimate undoing?

From New York Times Bestseller Pepper Winters comes a timeless love story answering the question of what happens when everything is stripped away.

Amazon: http://amzn.to/1YyQAYH
Amazon.co.uk: http://amzn.to/1XAJN0q
Amazon.com.ca: http://amzn.to/1SRh43v
PW Don't forget to follow Pepper on social media for updates on her upcoming releases, sales & teasers.

  www.pepperwinters.com

Books to look forward to:
May 2016
ebook (4)

and THE ARGUMENT

July 2016
the argument teaser 2
Have a great week <3

release day { ! } DIRTIEST SECRET by J. Kenner


26150622
Bantam | April 19, 2016 | Romantic Suspense
S.I.N., book 1
★★★★★

SOURCE: INKSLINGER PR


From the New York Times bestselling author of such “racy, sizzling Stark novels” (RT Book Reviews) as Release Me and Say My Name comes the provocative first Stark International Novel—the beginning of the S.I.N. series.

It was wrong for us to be together, but it was even harder to be apart.

The memory of Dallas Sykes burns inside of me.

Everyone knows him as a notorious playboy, a man for whom women and money are no object. But to me, he’s still the one man I desperately crave—yet the one I can never have.

Dallas knows me better than anyone else. We bear the same scars, the same darkness in our past. I thought I could move on by staying away, but now that we’re drawn together once more, I can’t fight the force of our attraction or the temptation to make him mine.

We’ve tried to maintain control, not letting ourselves give in to desire. And for so long we’ve told ourselves no—but now it’s finally time to say yes.

Dirtiest Secret is intended for mature audiences.
amazon | bn | itunes

CLASH { blog tour } by C.A. Harms


Limitless | April 12, 2016 | New Adult Romance

TOUR HOST: ENTICING JOURNEY

It was time to fight back. 

Time to live. 

Too much of my life had already been taken from me by a man that should have protected me. At the hands of pure evil I have lived in fear. When most young women were learning to love, I was fighting to live. 

I had broken free of the hate. 

Finally getting the chance to feel what real love was, but with all good things, bad times seem to follow. At least for me it does. My name is Payton Walters and I refused to allow them anymore of my freedom. 

I will not fall… 

Not this time.

release || DIRTY by Kylie Scott

dirty now available.jpg

Are you ready to get Dirty?  
Dirty is Book One in Kylie Scott’s Dive Bar Series
is FINALLY here!  

NOW LIVE!

Barnes & Noble:  http://bit.ly/1MetF1F


dirty kylie.jpg
Blurb
The last thing Vaughan Hewson expects to find when he returns to his childhood home is a broken hearted bride in his shower, let alone the drama and chaos that comes with her.

Lydia Green doesn't know whether to burn down the church or sit and
cry in a corner. Discovering the love of your life is having an affair on your wedding day is bad enough. Finding out it's with his best man is another thing all together. She narrowly escapes tying the knot and meets Vaughan only hours later.

Vaughan is the exact opposite of the picture perfect, respected businessman she thought she'd marry. This former musician-turned-bartender is rough around the edges and unsettled. But she already tried Mr. Right and discovered he's all wrong-maybe it's time to give Mr. Right Now a chance.

After all, what's wrong with getting dirty?
dirty teaser 330.jpg

About the Author:
kylie scott.jpg
Kylie is a long time fan of erotic love stories and B-grade horror films. She demands a happy ending and if blood and carnage occur along the way then all the better. Based in Queensland, Australia with her two children and one delightful husband, she reads, writes and never dithers around on the internet.

Kylie is represented by Amy Tannenbaum at the Jane Rotrosen Agency, New York.

Stalk Kylie Scott: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads